Yomi no Kuni “Horrors” Album Launch

Home / Submission / Yomi no Kuni “Horrors” Album Launch

Yomi no Kuni is a 4-piece post-metal band from UP Diliman composed of Kenneth Castillo (guitar), Marco Banaag (drums), Miguel Delos Santos (violin/keyboard), and Daine Daling (bass). Yomi no Kuni, taken from Shinto mythology, is Japanese for “world of darkness” which represents the transcendental experience they aim to bring to their audience. They have been working hard on their first ever album, Horrors, for roughly three years.

Yomi no Kuni “Horrors” Album Launch will take place on November 15, 2017, at Mow’s Bar, Matalino in Quezon City. Performing alongside Yomi no Kuni will be the bands Lindenwood, Yūrei, Sound Architects, and BEAST JESUS. Tickets will be priced at 200 pesos. The 8-track album will cost 400 pesos, but for every ticket, you can get the album for the promotional price of 300 pesos. Gates open at 8 PM.

Link to the event: https://facebook.com/events/726394197562658/